Future Pop Melody Samples

DABROmusic introducing the “Dewian Gross & Artak” and they proud to present a new sample pack – Future Pop Melody Samples.

This amazing melody library focuses on bringing musical excellence to your productions and spans from Future Bass, Hip-Hop, R&B.

Here you will hear sound of Khalid, Kygo, Illenium and many other famous artists. You’ll find a vast range of professional, complex piano and synth chord progressions and complimenting melody lines to each progressions.

To each progression and melody comes with the corresponding MIDI file, giving the ability to examine the theory behind each skilful loop. Chords represent 100% pop direction.

Cool vocal chops and plucks multi instruments allow you to add a signature sound to your production.

So, Future Pop Melodies is a comprehensive collection that will add a natural and realistic sound to your projects, whilst giving further insight to the world of music theory.

In detail expect to find 531 MB of content with 374 individual 24 Bit WAV files. 204 Loops with 78 Melody Loops, 55 Piano Chords Loops, 52 Synth Chords Loops, 19 Drum Loops, 171 Midi Files. 170 Hits are included with 10 Multi sampled Instruments.

• 90 – 120 BPM
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 78 Melody Loops
• 55 Piano Chords Loops
• 52 Synth Chords Loops
• 19 Drum Loops
• 10 Multi sampled Instruments
• 171 MIDI

More from DABROmusic


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.