Post Guitar Samples #2

DABROmusic are happy to presents new collection of electric guitar loops & hits from DABROmusic – Post Guitar Samples Vol.2

Post Guitar Vol.2 is a delightful collection of guitar samples from DABROmusic which was recorded in their studio by means of the popular model’s electric guitars and analog effects chains.

The new, amazing kit for lovers of live guitar music – a beautiful pack of samples of electric guitars. It has a lot of emotions, feelings, warm sound and melancholy atmosphere.

You will find authentic melodies, harmonies, and chords in different genres with an absolutely unique sounding of all the nuances of living guitars. You will also get lots of additional single chords and strokes that will help you to create a lively atmosphere in your tracks.

This pack contains in total 200 guitar loops from 120 to 150 BPM which are ideal for use in Post Rock, Indie, House, Soundtrack, Hip-Hop, Trip-Hop, Acid Jazz, Downtempo, Ambient and any atmospheric compositions.

In detail expect to find 264 individual 24 Bit WAV files. 200 Guitar Loops with 100 dry and 100 wet versions. 64 Guitar Hits, 200 Rex2 Files. You also get 100 MIDI files of the Melodic content for even more flexibility.

• 950 MB
• 24Bit 44.1kHz
• 120 – 150 BPM
• 100 Guitar Loops Dry
• 100 Guitar Loops Wet
• 64 Guitar Hits
• 200 Rex2 Files
• 100 MIDI

More from DABROmusic


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.